Staff

 

                   Chelsea Pacino Duffy
                   Executive Director
                   cpduffy@sbceo.org

                   Elizabeth Adams
                   Program Services Manager
                   eadams@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4413

                   Erika Terrazas
                   Assistant to the Executive Director
                   partners@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4401

                   Walter La Riba
                   Computers for Families
                   wlariba@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 5454

                   Illa Llinares
                   Paid Student Internship Program
                   illinares@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4424

                   Marley Herrick
                   Countywide Volunteer Program, Santa Barbara 
                   mherrick@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4414

                   Cathy Otero 
                   Countywide Volunteer Program, Santa Maria 
                   volunteer@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4401

                   Sabrina Arcos 
                   Countywide Volunteer Program, Santa Maria 
                   volunteer@sbceo.org
                   805-964-4710 ext. 4401

Partners in Education is a nonprofit 501(c)3 administered by the Santa Barbara County Education Office. In Santa Maria, our programs are operated in partnership with the Santa Maria Valley YMCA.

Translate »