Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kirsten McLaughlin, President
Market Vice President, Cox Communications

Susan Salcido, Ed.D., Vice-President
County Superintendent of Schools, Santa Barbara County Education Office

William M. Macfadyen, Treasurer
Publisher, Noozhawk
Chair, Membership Committee

Anthony E. Beebe, Ph.D., President
President, Santa Barbara City College

Steven Ainsley, Past President

John Daly, Past President
Founder, The Key Class, LLC

Richard Fulton, M.D.
Pueblo Radiology – Retired
Chair, Career Education Committee

Lynda Nahra, Past President
President, Central Coast Region, Pacific Western Bank

Brian Robinson
Principal, Terrain Consulting
Chair, Computers for Families Committee

Active Emeriti 

Marty Blum
William Cirone
Steve Cushman
Lawrence A. Fisher, Ed. D.
Betty Hatch
Ed Heron
James J. Keenan
Dr. Peter MacDougall
Dr. Mary P. Scopatz
David Spainhour
Dr. Ken Stokes
Mark Sylvester
Dr. Robert M. Talley
Frank Umanzio

Board Members

Gayle Beebe, Ph.D., President
Westmont College

Ronald J. Boehm, CEO 

Steve Bowman, Owner
Bowman’s Auto Repair

Marybeth Carty, Past President

Neil Dayal

Doug Ford, President
D. D. Ford Construction

Joe Howell, Partner
Howell Moore & Gough LLP

Anne Hubbard, Superintendent
Hope School District

Linda Le Brock, Publisher
Pacific Coast Business Times

Barbara Lipinski, Ph.D.
Provost & Campus CEO, Antioch University

Cary Matsuoka, Superintendent
Santa Barbara Unified School District

Dave Odell, President
MedBridge Development

Diana Rigby, Superintendent
Carpinteria Unified School District

Frank Schipper, President
Frank Schipper Construction Company

Cathy Murillo, Mayor
City of Santa Barbara

George Thurlow, Assistant Vice Chancellor 
UC Santa Barbara

Ron Werft, President & CEO
Cottage Health 

Henry T. Yang, Ph.D., Chancellor 
UC Santa Barbara

Translate »